Amanda Shepherd

4100 Dawes Drive, Ames, IA 50010

$115,000
BEDS 0
BATHS
MLS# 61211
  • Main Photo

Ask a Question

Amanda Shepherd

Amanda Shepherd
Call: (515) 230-6831

STATUS: Pending
PROPERTY TYPE: Land - Residential
SCHOOL: Gilbert

Property Description

Beautiful building lot steps from Ada Hayden Heritage Park. Bring your own builder. Located within Ames city limits and the Gilbert school district.

4100 Dawes Drive | MLS# 61211

This land located at 4100 Dawes Drive, Ames, IA 50010 is currently listed for sale by Hunziker & Assoc.-Ames, with an asking price of $115,000. The property has approximately 0 Acres. Dawes Drive is located within the Gilbert school district. Search Ames real estate on www.storylf.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Taxes: $1,160

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 102
Tillable Acre(s): 0.00
Timber Acre(s): 0.00

Local Schools

School District: Gilbert

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Hunziker & Assoc.-Ames

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Amanda Shepherd
Agent Phone: (515) 230-6831

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 4100 Dawes Drive, Ames, IA 50010.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Monday January 30
  • Tuesday January 31
  • Wednesday February 1
  • Thursday February 2
  • Friday February 3
  • Saturday February 4
  • Sunday February 5
  • Monday February 6
  • Tuesday February 7
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 711.71 per month $581.50 Principal & Interest $96.67 Property Tax $33.54 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder